Other Credits

On my Published Works page you’ll notice at the bottom something called “Other Credits.”  While my writing is the main purpose of this site (okay… it is a blog, but I use it as a “website”), I wanted a place to showcase some of the other things I’ve done.  I never pointed this out before because it only had one entry.  It is now up to three and I feel I should explain.

I’m a player of pen and paper role playing games and I’m somewhat active in the community.  This has gained me the credits I listed there.  So, that’s what that is about.  I’m honored to be a (very small) part of these products and wanted to show that off.  After all, gaming is what keeps my imagination agile and alive.

Categories: Uncategorized

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

